Shane Dittrich - Principal / CEO

April Dittrich - Principal / Chemical Engineer

Ryan Okelberry - Principal / COO

Monica Okelberry - Principal / HR Manager

Todd Mansfield - Vice President of Operations

Joe Mason - VP, Customer Support & Technical Services

Dan Wright - Chief Financial Officer

Brandon Shmidt - VP, Automation and Robotics

Trent Ward - Project Manager

Tony Lancaster - Mechanical Engineering Manager

Mike Luna - Software Engineering Manager

Chad Svedin - Project Manager

Sam Barker - Manufacturing Manager

Sean Ays - Robotic Systems Engineer Manager

Jason Giuffrè - Project Manager

Trevor Hall - Robotics Training Instructor

David Bergman - Project Manager

John Glerum - Business Analyst

Tanda Weeks - Procurement & Process Controller

Mike Tischendorf - Machine Shop Manager

Peter Ashworth - Mechanical / Electrical Engineer II

Dawn Pham - Office Administration / Bookkeeper

Corina Sprenger - Office Assistant / Receptionist

Peter Kappes - Video Producer

Chris Rivas - Robotic Systems Engineer I

Jenny Petersen - Service Coordinator

Oscar Williamson - Robotic Systems Engineer II

Kalli Otto - Mechanical Engineer I

Matt Frost - Robotic Systems Engineer II

Richie Grindstaff - Robotic Controls Engineer I

Gates Lawler - Mechanical Engineer I

Jack Wiley - Mechanical Engineer I

Chris Brown - Mechanical Engineer I

Tony Foster - Mechanical Engineer

Darren Zaugg - Mechanical Engineer II

Michael Baker - Robotic Systems Engineer II

Steven Parker - Mechanical Engineer I

Cole Logemann - Mechanical Engineer I

Anthony D' Andrea - Mechanical Engineer I

Aaron Whetzel - Software Engineer

Matthew Moorhead - Mechanical Engineer I

Kendrick Stalnaker - Mechanical Engineer I

Scott Meyer - Mechanical Engineer

Rob Carlson - Mechanical Engineer II

Patrick Wiley - Mechanical Drafter / Designer

Chris Annin - Robotic Systems Engineer II

Hana Bilowit - Robotic Controls Engineer

Victoria Lucich - Drafting Intern

Ron Grover - Software Application Engineer

Alan Gamelin - Robotic Systems Engineer I

Nick Fuller - Robotic Systems Engineer

Mark Wilkie - Mechanical Engineer I

Jim Catone- Mechanical Engineer II

Alberto Ramirez - Robotics Systems Engineer

Jason Baugh - Field Service Engineer

Nephan Dawson - Robotic System Engineer

Ryan Aafedt - Robotic System Engineer

Franky Sanchez - Machine Shop Procurement Coordinator

Dean Mikel - Software Engineer

Ryan Blauer - Robotic System Engineer

Thomas Lancaster - Assembly Technician I

Cody Keene - Assembly Technician I

Forrest Wyble - Assembly Technician I

Angie Paxton - Assembly Technician I

Taylor Howell - Assembly Technician I

Jake Roessler - Assembly Technician I

Matt Houston - Assembly Technician I

Joe Yarbro - Assembly Technician I

Paul Eyerly - Assembly Technician I

Hope Bangle - Assembly Technician I

Ethan Hughes - Intern

Dan Bowles - Assembly Technician III

Nickolas Leen - Assembly Technician I

Demecio Haro - Assembly Technician I

Tyler Coffman - Assembly Technician

Katherine Stedman - Assembly Technician I




16141 N. 20th Street Nampa, ID 83687







 for updates in the Robotics Industry



Copyright © 2019 The House of Design. All Rights Reserved